Redwood Middle School  Logo
About RMS Calendars 2017-18 Daily Bell Schedules Staff Directory Teaching Teams School Meals Administration Team
Special Education Services at Redwood English Language Development at RMS Physical Education at Redwood
Parent/Faculty Club Support Redwood Middle School Communications to Parents
Suicide Prevention Info ACE After School Program Year-long Student Calendar 6th & 7th Grade Orientation information Yearbook Information Parent Resources Video Bulletin School Library Student Wellness
ECHO

Welcome to the Spartans Team

Below is a listing of all teachers who are associated with the Spartans team.  You can send a teacher an e-mail message by clicking on the icon to the left of their name.

 

Teacher: Subject: Email:
Cindy Malisauskas  Math and Science cmalisauskas@nvusd.org
Lorna Dekker Lang Arts & Social Science ldekker@nvusd.org
Amy Hallinan Lang Arts and Social Studies ahallinan@nvusd.org
Ashley Nanayakkara  Math and Science  ananayakkara@nvusd.org
Julie Eastman Lang Arts and Social Science  jeastman@nvusd.org
Steve Weaver Math and Science  sweaver@nvusd.org

 

Spartan Homework Clinics

Our Spartan Homework Club times and locations are:

TBD